ESPP 2019
The next ESPP conference will take place in Athens, 5th - 8th September 2019, see the website at

The Call for Papers is now online: CFP 2019 ESPP

The deadline for all submissions was April 8th (midnight, GMT), 2019, see the CFP 2019 ESPP

ESPP 2020
The ESPP conference 2020 will take place in Leipzig, 31st August - 3rd September 2020.


Did you change your email address since becoming an ESPP member? If yes, please click here