ESPP 2017
The 2017 ESPP conference will take place at the University of Hertfordshire, hosted by Constantine Sandis, from Aug. 14-17 2017.

**Submission Deadline Extended until 31 March**

The Call for Papers is now online: CFP 2017 ESPP

This conference is dedicated to the memory of Fabian Dorsch, who was Philosophy Programme Chair of the ESPP from 2011 to 2014.

Conference Website:


  • Robyn Carston is now president elect of the ESPP.
  • Johannes Rössler is the new secretary of the ESPP.
  • John Michael is the new treasurer of the ESPP.


Did you change your email address since becoming an ESPP member? If yes, please click here